New members of the Board and Accountability Board

Our Pension Board consists of six members. Three members represent the employer, two members represent the employees and one member represents the pensioners.

A board member has a term of three years. Until 15 February 2022, Mr. Van Klaveren represented the pensioners. He was not available for re-election. As of 15 February 2022, Mr. Ewalds is the new representative of the pensioners on the Pension Board.

The Accountability Board of our pension fund also has a new representative on behalf of the pensioners. The Board has appointed Mr. Roelofs as the successor of Mr. Tent. His first three year term started on 8 November 2021.